Dyfed dating websites Sexy chat anoumous

Rated 4.59/5 based on 931 customer reviews

Buy and Sell - As a Buyer you can contact Sellers via their Mobile Phone or Landline and sellers often have links to their own web pages, that contain further information on the horse or product advertised.We receive over 60,000 unique visitors to the website each month.Mrs Marie Georgina Callaghan, Department for Education; Michael John Calvert, for services to the community in Surrey; John Campbell, for services to young people; Ronald Desmond Campbell, chairman, British Light Aviation Centre; Thomas Geoffrey Campion, for services to Imperial Pensioners' Action Call; Mrs Stella Canciani, for services to the NHS in South Wales; John Cannon, Textile Engineer, Dangerfield Mill, Hawick, for services to the industrial heritage of the borders; Arthur Douglas Cantwell, for political service; David Cargill, lately mechanic, Arbroath Lifeboat Station, Royal National Lifeboat Institution, for services to safety at sea; Derek Stanley Carr, Durham County Fire and Rescue Brigade.George William Carr, for services to the Stars Organisation supporting Action for People with Cerebral Palsy; Miss Beryl Jessie Carrington, reporter, Herts Advertiser; Mrs Sylvia Marjorie Rose Carter, lately Administrative Officer, Radiocommunications Agency, Department of Trade and Industry; Mrs Betty Cartman, for services to disabled people in Staffordshire; Ivan Samuel Caskey, for services to the fire service; Miss Beryl Jean Castles, lately personal secretary, Overseas Development Administration.Mrs Evelyn Boyd, for services to cancer care in Ayrshire; Mrs Eveline Grace Boyd, lately Administrative Officer, Home Office; Robert John Boyd, for services to sport in Lanarkshire; Mrs Muriel Bertha Bradbury, lately Leader, Independent Group, High Peak Borough Council; Miss Linda Brassington, Senior Personal Secretary, Cabinet Office; Mrs Isabella Bremner, for services to young people in Ross and Cromarty; James Eldred Cuthbert Brokenshire, for services to the community in Shropshire; Alexander Brown, for services to the Boys' Brigade; Miss Caroline Dinah Penton Brown, designer, National Portrait Gallery.

Mrs Greta Rosemary Barnes, director, National Asthma Training Centre, Stratford- upon-Avon; Trevor Henry Bates, journalist, Daily Telegraph; Peter Andrew Beardsley, for services to football; Mrs Monica Lilian Becquet, chairman, Jersey Meals on Wheels Service; Philip Bell, postman, London; Miss June Mary Bennett, for services to elderly people and their carers in Hammersmith; Mrs Pek Yeong Berry, for services to race relations in Central Region; Hugh James Newton Bethell, GP, Farringdon, Hampshire.Stephen George Dunster, treasurer, West Glamorgan County Council; Mrs Barbara Carol Eastland, for political and public service; Miss Joan Edmondson, Employment Service, Department of Employment; Robert Anthony Cowan Edridge, marketing director, Combat Systems Division, BAe SEMA; Mrs Clarice Estelle Norton Edwards, for political and public service; John Norman Ellis, former secretary, Council of Civil Service Unions; Ralph Emery, Vice-President, Canning House, for services to Anglo/Latin American Relations; David Acfield Emms, for services to education; Richard Kendall Corris Evans, Her Majesty's Treasury; T Alun Valentine Evans, for services to the community including Welsh language and culture in Powys.Angus Durie Miller Farquharson, for services to forestry and to the community in Aberdeenshire; Sister Pauline Fenton, for services to the community in Hounslow; Miss Jill Ferguson, principal, Woking College, Surrey; John Ferguson, secretary and registrar, Royal Pharmaceutical Society of Great Britain; Douglas Martin Edward Ferreira, general manager, Ravenglass and Eskdale Railway; Mrs Mary Elizabeth Ferris, for services to education; Donald Gordon Fleet, regional director, Opportunities for People with Disabilities.Brian Tate Head, principal inspector, Her Majesty's Inspectorate of Pollution; Colin Douglas Henderson, Scottish Office; Mrs Louise Ann Henry, Department of Health; Roderic Morley Hewitt, for services to forestry; Thomas Albert Hilliard, for charitable services in Surrey; John Michael Hillier, director of administration, West Midlands Police; Anthony John Hirst, director, the Boat Museum; Lt Col Raymond Reginald Holland, for services to disabled ex-Servicemen and women; Derek Peter Holley, for political and public service; Miss Doreen Mary Horridge, Department of Health.David Morgan Hughes, Chief Conservator (Wales), Forestry Commission; Mohammed Hamid Husain, general medical practitioner, Rotherham; Mrs Eileen Isobel Mary Hutton, lately president National Childbirth Trust; Kazuo Ishiguro, writer; Mrs Norma Jean Izard, for services to women's cricket; Christopher Robert Jackson, member, Wales Tourist Board; Malcolm Stuart Jackson, Department of Social Security; Ivan Jacobson, consultant neurosurgeon, Dundee Royal Infirmary, for services to medicine.

Leave a Reply